Home Page


Carls Catering The Glen

Carls Catering The Glen is Halton and Peels Premier Full Service Banquet Hall. We offer one of the most beautiful setting’s to be married at in the city. Our gazebo and full service banquet hall make your wedding day ideal and take away the inconvenience so you can enjoy every moment.

About Us

22Melissa and Ryan Wedding-160 copy

Wedding & Event Open House

Wedding & Event Open House

Carls Catering The Glen is having an open house! 

You and a guest are invited to join us on:

Sunday October 25, 2015


Please Contact Us For More Detail


BBQ Season

BBQ Season

BBQ Catering

There is no better way then a BBQ to show your employees just how much you value their hard!

shutterstock_184074431 copy

Wedding Package

Wedding Package

Wedding Package

Our Wedding Package includes everything needed to make your wedding day perfect! Including on site wedding on our beautiful grounds, three course mean, wedding cake and much more!

Wedding Package

Wedding Specials

Save 15%

Save %15

On Any

Date Listed!

Sat. August 22

Sun August 20

Sun September 20

Sun September 27

Sat October 10

Sat October 24

Sun October 18

Sat October 31

Sat November 7

Sun November 8

Sat November 14

Sun November 15

Sun November 22

Sun November 29

Winter Wedding

Winter Wedding

Winter Wedding Special

Carls Catering The Glen is one of the most magical places you could imagine to get married at in the winter. Our banquet hall backs on to a picturest forest perfect for those winter wedding photo’s.

Winter Wedding Special

shutterstock_186028133 copy

Carls Catering

The Glen